CONTACT US

Phone# 403-282-4801

 

Inside Out’s Store Front Theatre

Eau Claire Market, Main Floor

#146, 200 Barclay Parade SW

Calgary, AB, T2P 4R5


EMAIL

Col Cseke, Artistic Director                                           col@insideouttheatre.com

Landon Krentz, Artistic Associate landon@insideouttheatre.com

Ashley King, Artistic Associate ashley@insideouttheatre.com

Kirk Miles, General Manager                                        kirk@insideouttheatre.com

Jeremy Park, Community Program Director            jeremy@insideouttheatre.com

Riki Entz, Accessibility Associate riki@insideouttheatre.com

Kiana Wu, Engagement Associate kiana@insideouttheatre.com

 

join our NEWSLETTER

 To join the Inside Out Theatre community, sign up for our mailing list below and receive updates about our programs, performances, career and volunteer opportunities.

Name *
Name